Course Times: 

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 16:45 to Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 18:15

Location: 

LG 0.222/3

Semester: 

Contact Person: 

Course Times: 

Monday, October 22, 2018 - 16:45 to 18:15

Location: 

FG 0.015

Semester: 

Contact Person: 

Course Times: 

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 09:45 to Friday, February 8, 2019 - 11:15

Location: 

LG H3 GfK-Hörsaal

Semester: 

Contact Person: 

Course Times: 

Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 18:30 to Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 18:30

Location: 

Findelgasse 7-9, Raum 0.015

Semester: 

Contact Person: 

Location: 

LG 2.429

Semester: 

Contact Person: 

Location: 

LG 4.435 / LG 5.452

Semester: 

Contact Person: 

Course Times: 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 18:30 to Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 20:00

Location: 

LG 0.424

Semester: 

Contact Person: 

Course Times: 

Monday, April 29, 2019 - 18:30 to Monday, July 22, 2019 - 20:00

Location: 

LG 0.141

Semester: 

Contact Person: 

Location: 

Zollhof

Semester: 

Contact Person: 

Subscribe to RSS - Schwerpunkt International